800-749-7633 or (863) 494-2014 admin@arcadiarodeo.com

New Mosaic Arena





Arcadia All-Florida Championship Rodeo is Building a New Facility!






Mark your calendars!





Check out our upcoming events!


Entertainment for everyone!

Discover what the Arcadia All-Florida Championship Rodeo has to offer!

Get excited


The Arcadia All-Florida Championship Rodeo is pleased to announce the Third Annual Arcadia Fall PRCA Rodeo on October 15 – 16, 2016. It will feature the baddest bulls and broncs this side of the Mississippi, along with all of the timed events everyone knows and loves! Gates open at 11:00 a.m. The Shootout will take place at 1:00 p.m., immediately followed by the Mutton Bustin’. Those who would like to participate in the Mutton Bustin’ must register in advance by calling 863-494-2014. The remarkable talent of the Arcadia All-Florida Saddle Club Quadrille Team will also be featured both days. The Rodeo action begins at 2:00 p.m. Rain or Shine! Please come enjoy a weekend of family fun with the best cowboys and cowgirls around!

This year, we are excited to welcome the Bay Area Bandits Mounted Shooting Club for a special performance in the arena before the rodeo. Cowboy Mounted Shooting is the Fastest Growing Equestrian Sport in the Nation. Mounted contestants compete in this fast action timed event using two .45 caliber single action revolvers each loaded with five rounds of specially prepared blank ammunition. Scoring is based on speed, accuracy and following the course of fire correctly. Targets are balloons and ammunition is black powder blanks for safety.

All ticket sales are final.



Check out some photos HERE from the 2016 Arcadia All Florida Championship Rodeo!


March 2016 Rodeo Results

Arcadia All-Florida Championship Rodeo


Stock Contractor: Frontier Rodeo Company

Sub-contractors: Klein Brothers Pro Rodeo and Silver Creek Rodeo

Rodeo Secretary: Lauranne Smith

Timers: Terri Gay and Jennifer Jeans

Announcers: Greg Simas and Donnie Gay

Bullfighters: Blue Jeanes and Darran Robertson

Total Payout

Clown/Barrelman/Specialty Act: Keith Isley

Flankmen: Heath Stewart, Matt Williams and Carter Smith

Chute Boss: Heath Stewart

Pickup Men: Rex Bugbee, Shawn Calhoun, Ryan Bestol and Jason Bottoms

Photographers: James Phifer and Mike Rastelli

Music Director: Mark Evans

All-Around Cowboy

Bart Brunson$1,378Tie-Down Roping/Team Roping


Bareback Riding

1Jake Brown86.5$4,498Badlands Bay
2Evan Jayne86$2,999Full Throttle
2 Luke Creasy86$2,999Maple Valley
4Kyle Brennecke85$1,649Ace of Spades
5Ethan Crouch84.5$1,050Cross Fire
6Tanner Aus83$750Night Fist
7Matthew Smith82.5$600Cash Deal
8RC Landingham82$450Dirt Devil

Steer Wrestling

1Wade Cooper5.3 seconds$1,730
2Chance Howard5.4 seconds$1,504
3Trey Austin III5.5 seconds$1,278
4Mose Fleming5.9 seconds$1,053
5Lane Chipley8.0 seconds$827
6Gary Gilbert8.8 seconds$602
7Juan Alcazar Jr.11.8 seconds$376
8Payton Caudill11.9 seconds$150

Team Roping

1Clint Keller/Shane Edmonson5.7 seconds$2,380 each
2Ivan Bigsby/Brent Lockett6.3 seconds$2,129 each
3Dillon Bird/John Hudson6.5 seconds$1,879 each
4Kevin Daniel/Derick Freeman6.6 seconds$1,628 each
5Bart Brunson/Zack Mabry6.8 seconds$1,378 each
6Nelson Wyatt/Ashlee Swedenburg7.7 seconds$1,002 each
6Justin Gopher/Ben Moore III7.7 seconds$1,002 each
8Cody Reed/Hadley DeShazo7.8 seconds$501 each
8Roly Lantigua/Ramon Vilarino7.8 seconds$501 each
10Jacob Locke/Shane Hester8.4 seconds$63 each
10Charlie Day/Chad Agner8.4 seconds$63 each

Saddle Bronc Riding

1Taos Muncy90$4,145Tip Off
2Sterling Crawley87$3,178Memphis King
3Joe Lufkin86.5$2,349Black Betty
4Clay Elliott84$1,244Time Out
4Hardy Braden84$1,244Griz
6Jacobs Crawley82.5$553Blue Sky
6Chuck Schmidt82.5$553Covergirl
6Justin Caylor82.5$553Showdown

Tie-Down Roping

1Shane Hanchey8.5 seconds$2,313
2John Douch9.0 seconds$2,012
3Reno Gonzales9.6 seconds$1,710
4Jeff Clair10.2 seconds$1,257
4 Nick Mazzilli10.2 seconds$1,257
6Bryan McClellan10.3 seconds$654
6Shane Overby10.3 seconds$654
8Michael Otero10.4 seconds$201

Barrel Racing

1Kelley Carrington17.53 seconds$2,480
2Sabra O'Quinn17.60 seconds$2,108
3Kyndal Schley17.64 seconds$1,612
3Ashley Leggett17.64 seconds$1,612
5Paige Willis17.68 seconds$1,240
6Wendy Culberson17.74 seconds$868
7Taylor Jacob17.80 seconds$620
8Mary Lawrence17.86 seconds$496
9Crystal Shumate17.91 seconds$434
10Sue Watts17.95 seconds$372
11Julie Thomas17.98 seconds$310
12Nicole Yost17.99 seconds$248

Bull Riding

1Garrett Tribble88.85$4,145Good Time Charlie
2Shane Proctor87.5$3,178Warlords
3Jeffrey Ramagos87$2,349Boom Boom
4Matt Birdwell85$1,520Kathmadu
5Ednei Caminhas84$967Highway Man
6Joe Frost82$691Levi the Boss
7Casey Huckabee81.5$553Boom Boom
8Jesse Petri80$415Neon Sign